Click to Home
Go To Search
EDA Board
EDA Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.

View Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas

Minutes are available following approval. 
View Most Recent MinutesView All Minutes 

Packets are available prior to the meetings.
View Most Recent Packet View All Packets

  • Mike Pokrzywinski   
    • Term Expires: December 31, 2024 
  • Diane Blair
    • Term Expires: December 31, 2023
  • Justin Hecht 
    • Term Expires: December 31, 2021
  •  Daniel Black
    • Term Expires: December 31, 2022
  • Josh Grinde   
    • Term Expires: December 31, 2020
  • Dale Helms, Council Representative
  • Tim Johnson, Council Representative

Members (which includes two Council members) appointed by the Mayor, subject to approval by a majority of the City Council. Members serve six-year terms. See Resolution #86-10-100.



City of East Grand Forks | 600 DeMers Ave. | East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Home |Contact Us | Disclaimer | Copyright Notice | Site Map | Accessibility | Powered by CivicPlus